Inferring very dangerous (impossible)? Or am I missing something (about sure)?

Hi,
I am coming again in inferring, in this post I noticed that it was uncomfortable now I have discovered something that seems very dangerous. I am new to Radzen so surely I am missing something, if so please excuse me in advance.
When Radzen infers database creates entities and if one table has more than one id which refers to the same external table, numbers the corresponding property. Example:
Table: Document.idOurStoreAddress ---> Document class: Document.Address
Table: Document.idSubjectAddress ---> Document class: Document.Address1
If I decide not to change what Radzen does, in my code I could have:
var OurStoreAddress = myDoc.Address;
var SubjectAddress = myDoc.Address1;
In my table I added Document.idShipToAddress and placed it between the previous two. I inferred the database and Radzen created this situation:
Table: Document.idOurStoreAddress ---> Document class: Document.Address
Table: Document.idShipToAddress ---> Document class: Document.Address1
Table: Document.idSubjectAddress ---> Document class: Document.Address2