RadzenDataGrid column custom Filter not get cleared

Hello everyone, I am pretty new in Blazor and Radzen components and I am still learning it but I would like to share what I found looking at your example grid filter On the filter on WorkStatus on the second table if I choose some values from the list and then click clear the filter not get cleared. Anyway I used the example and tried to learn little bit for my project and I am facing a strange behaviour, my grid object load all data from a simple table called CheckList with various columns with some string and numbers, one of the columns on this table is a foreign key for another table that I use for keep a simple text description (DescrizioneTipo), the table is called TipoCheckList. I had to filter this column using a custom filter in the RadzenDataGridColumn like the code here (I'm using the last 4.29.2):

<RadzenDataGridColumn TItem="Checklist" Property="IdTipoChecklist" Title="Tipo" Width="280px" FilterProperty="IdTipoChecklist"
                                  Type="typeof(IEnumerable<int>)" FilterOperator="FilterOperator.Custom" LogicalFilterOperator="@tipochecklistOperator">

<FilterTemplate Context="column">
                    <div class="rz-grid-filter">
                        <RadzenStack Orientation="Orientation.Horizontal" AlignItems="AlignItems.Stretch" JustifyContent="JustifyContent.SpaceBetween">
                            <span class="rz-grid-filter-label">Filter</span>
                            <RadzenSelectBar Style="margin-top:-6px;" Change="@(()=>OnTipochecklistChange(column))" @bind-Value=@tipochecklistOperator TValue="LogicalFilterOperator">
                                <Items>
                                    <RadzenSelectBarItem Text="Any" Value="@(LogicalFilterOperator.Or)" />
                                    <RadzenSelectBarItem Text="All" Value="@(LogicalFilterOperator.And)" />
                                </Items>
                            </RadzenSelectBar>