Is it necessary to Invoke twice the same method to reload data after new filters?

Hello, I'm pretty new to radzen and I have a question,

I have on the Load event a invoke that filters data based on a Property given by a Datepicker.
The result from the invoke is displayed in a text field.

Now, on load the data showed is correct, but when I change the date on the DatePicker, the text field won't be reloaded with the new data, as the Invoke didn't rerun as it's on the main Load event.

I already have a solution, but it implies doing the same invoke twice, once initially on the Load event, and then on the onChange event from the Datepicker, using the same names.

This fixes my issue but it doesn't look like a clean solution.

I had the same issue with a Grid and a datepicker, but there you can Invoke in the GridLoad event, and then in the DatePicker change event, call this.grid.load(), which would trigger again the Invoke.

But I cannot use the same solution with the TextBox, as it only has a Change event, and not a onLoad one where I can call the Invoke.

What is the best solution for this? Is there a way to force an Invoke again in a Change Event, without having to call it again?

Maybe this article will help you: https://www.radzen.com/documentation/date-range-filter/

@enchev hey, thank you for the answer, but that doesn't help me, as I said that when we are talking using filters on a Grid, that's easy, because you just call this.grid0.load() after setting the filter variable, and it will rerun the invoke on the grid using the new filter variables for the invoke..

but what if I have a text-box, which has not a this.grid0.load()...how can I reload a text-box value, that comes from an invoke that is called in the main Load event? in your example, when you press Filter , it does this.grid0.load(), so the grid loads again and does a new invoke...how can I do that with a text-box?