getSitesListsItemsFields - Odata SharePoint Online

I am trying to figure out how to get sharepoint online lists items field property via Radzen.

Using page events to invoke data source method with getSitesListsItemsFields and providing 3 properties id, listId and listitemId and then I set properties to ${result} but I do not get anything in datagrid.

Is there something I am missing? I confirmed with ms graph and I can use graph with above provided id, listid and listitemid.

https://graph.microsoft.com/v1.0/sites/mysite.sharepoint.com,mylongidremovedforprivacy/lists/Users/items/5

Inside there I have multiple fields which I am trying to grab its name and value. I am new at this so maybe i am missing something.

Check your browser's developer tools to see what HTTP request is made and what the response is.

This it the url request which i can see google dev tools and I confirmed with graph that is shows results.

https://graph.microsoft.com/v1.0/sites('mysite.sharepoint.com,mylongidstring')/lists('Users')/items('5')/fields

Below error from google dev tools. 5 is listitemid.

TableBody.html:61 ERROR Error: Cannot find a differ supporting object '5' of type 'string'. NgFor only supports binding to Iterables such as Arrays.
at NgForOf.push.../../../Program Files/Radzen/resources/node_modules/@angular/common/fesm5/common.js.NgForOf.ngDoCheck (common.js:3368)
at checkAndUpdateDirectiveInline (core.js:22102)
at checkAndUpdateNodeInline (core.js:23363)
at checkAndUpdateNode (core.js:23325)
at debugCheckAndUpdateNode (core.js:23959)
at debugCheckDirectivesFn (core.js:23919)
at Object.eval [as updateDirectives] (TableBody.html:2)
at Object.debugUpdateDirectives [as updateDirectives] (core.js:23911)
at checkAndUpdateView (core.js:23307)
at callViewAction (core.js:23548)

It seems the DataGrid tries to data-bind to something which isn't an array of items. How does the response look like? Also can you show a screenshot of your DataGrid configuration?